Opening Hours

The Ashley Centre is open 7 days a week.

 

Monday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Tuesday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Wednesday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday 9.00am - 7.00pm
Friday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday 10.30am - 4.30pm

Christmas Opening Hours:

Monday 17th December - 9am - 6pm

Tuesday 18th December - 9am -6pm

Wednesday 19th December - 9am - 6pm

Thursday 20th December - 9am -8pm

Friday 21st December - 9am - 8pm

Saturday 22nd December - 9am -8pm

Sunday 23rd December - 10.30am - 4.30pm

Monday 24th December - 9am - 5pm

Tuesday 25th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December - 10am - 6pm

Thursday 27th December - 9am - 7pm

Friday 28th December - 9am - 6pm

Saturday 29th December - 9am - 6pm

Sunday 30th December - 10.30am - 4.30pm

Monday 31st December - 9am - 5pm

Tuesday 1st January 2019 - CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January - 9am - 6pm

*Opening hours may vary. Please check with your favourite store for more information.

Car Park Opening Hours

The Ashley Centre car park is open 7 days a week.

The car park is owned and operated by Epsom & Ewell Council, if you would like to contact them or need information about the car park charges, please visit:

https://www.epsom-ewell.gov.uk/car-parks